Deleting a Class

Instructions on how to delete an existing class:

1. In the upper right corner, click the middle menu that says “Admin”, then from the drop down menu, click on “Manage Students”

2. Choose the class you wish to delete

3. Click on the class name

4. Click on "x Delete Class" below the class name

5. Click on "Delete Class" in the pop-up window

6. This class will no longer appear in your class list

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk